The Stage Management section is where you can manage all aspects of a stage that you have created or been given access to edit. To reach this section:
A banner at the top of the page gives the name of the stage, an Enter button to enter the live stage, and tells you that you are in the Stage Management interface. Below this, the left-hand menu contains the following options:
General Information is explained below, and the other sections are explained in the following chapters.
This is the same as the form to create a new stage. You can edit all of the information that you originally entered, including the stage name, URL and description.
At the upper right there is a row of buttons:
If you make changes to the general information of the stage, you must always remember to click "Save Stage" in order to save those changes.
"Clear Chat" removes all text from the chat window on the live stage. You can also do this from the on-stage tools. This does not remove the chats that are saved in the Archive section of Stage Management, but chats are not automatically archived so please make sure that you either have saved the chat or don't want to keep it, before you clear the chat.
"Sweep Stage" tidies up any media, text and drawing that has been left on the stage and sets it back to its default settings. It does not unassign media from the stage - everything will still be available in the toolbars to be used again on the stage. It does not force a reload - anyone on the stage at the time of the sweep will just see everything disappear from the stage. Any scenes that you have saved will still be accessible in the Scenes toolbar.
"Hide from Stage List" means that no other players will see your stage in the Stages list unless they have been given access to the stage.
"Delete Stage" will delete the stage from the server. You will be prompted to download the archive for your stage (chat and replays) if you want to keep it, as this will also be deleted along with the stage. Note that deleting a stage does not delete from the server any media that has been assigned to the stage.
To give other players access to your stage so that they can collaborate in your performance, move them from "Audience access only" to the "Player access" or "Player and edit access" list.
Click on a player's name to move them to the right and increase their access. Right-click on a player's name to move them to the left and decrease their access. Use the search field if you don't see the username of the player you want to move.
You can move a whole list by clicking on the >> or << buttons instead of an individual player. This is useful if, for example, you have selected the team of players for your performance, have individually given them player access and now want to give all of them edit access as well.
Stage status controls who can see and access your stage. There are three options:
Select an image to display while the stage is loading. This is useful to give the audience information about the performance. You can create and upload a separate image, or use a backdrop that you will use in the performance. It should be a landscape-oriented graphic.
If you want to change a cover image that has already been set, click on the image that is displayed in this section. A pop-up window will open and you can select from the existing images or upload a new one.
If you have made changes to a stage's general information, you must click the green "Save Stage" button at the top right of the interface. Otherwise, the changes you have made will not be saved.
Il y a une erreur de communication avec le serveur Booktype. Nous ne savons pas actuellement où est le problème.
Vous devriez rafraîchir la page.